CHA Craft SuperShow, watch out the Pajama Party LIVE is coming your way!

I can’t believe I’m leaving on a jet plane tomorrow to head to Anaheim, CA for the Winter 2010 CHA show, plus the Craft SuperShow!  The Inspired at Home Pajama Party LIVE! will be a featured event Jan. 22 at 7pm Pacific right on the show floor! First come, first served!

Tiffany will be at many other events and even doing some demonstrating. I’ll be teaching in the Craft Academy, a new on the show floor event done every hour. I’m teaching needle felting, needlepunch, casting with a mold, and also the joy of paintbrushes. Check it out Jan. 22 at 1 pm and Jan. 23 at 3 pm.

We are going to bring the CHA Inspired at Home Pajama Party LIVE to all our Facebook fans! You’ll see all the tables and projects. I’ll be interviewing our sponsors and pajama party fans. Don’t miss it. Please tell all your friends and let’s have the biggest pajama party on earth. Share your creativity!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “CHA Craft SuperShow, watch out the Pajama Party LIVE is coming your way!

  1. Tambra

    Hey Maria, have a safe flight, and I’m looking forward to the awesome pajama party on facebook!!! I hope that you have an amazing time in CA, and don’t play the music too loud, the cops there might not be as nice as the FL cops, lol

Leave a comment