About

Maria Nerius

Maria Nerius

Hi! I’m Maria Nerius, host of the Inspired at Home Pajama Party.  We have a blast every Wednesday at 10pm ET (9 pm Central, 8 pm Mountain, 7 pm Pacific)  in the Inspired At Home Live Theater on Facebook. This is a great new technology that allows us to go LIVE with any webcam & microphone! But you don’t need any special equipment to enjoy the chatroom and see the guests who do step up to the speaker’s box! If you want to learn more about how all this works – check out our web page!

We get together and share the projects we are working on either by live webcam, sharing a link, or just describing your project in the chatroom. Each week, we share something different!  There might even be a few giveaways!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s