Happy New Year!!!

2010 brings in a New Year and a new decade! I enjoyed reviewing the last decade. So many amazing events. Some so sad while others were full of joy and music. One of the best parts of the last decade for me was becoming a member of Facebook. I reconnected with old friends and made so many new friends. I also discovered it was a place of creativity!

Best of all my dear friend Tiffany Windsor gave me the opportunity to be the host of the Share Your Creativity Pajama Party. It was like coming home for me and I’m excited about what 2010 will bring to the party!

I hope you’ll join us at the Pajama Parties! Every Wednesday at 10 pm ET. Just download the Inspired At Home Live App and you’ll be able to enter the room and see all the fun! I hope you’ll also share via webcam (you don’t need a webcam to enjoy the party, but you do need one if you want to share a project or design LIVE!).

I love reading feedback! I enjoy your comments and suggestions. You’ve made the Share Your Creativity Pajama Party a huge success and we appreciate your support! And don’t forget to join our Inspired At Home Pajama Party Fan Page and invite your friends to join too!

A very Happy New Year to you!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy New Year!!!

  1. yay – a new post!! 🙂 welcome back!

Leave a Reply

